November 13, 2018

November 7, 2018

September 25, 2018

December 17, 2017

Please reload

Recent Posts

FAQs about Shopping

December 17, 2017

Please reload

Featured Posts

Guide to Usborne & Kane Miller Chapter Books

December 4, 2017








Need to be Read in Order?

Usborne and Kane Miller books often come in series. However, not all need to be



read in order. Here's a guide to which ones 1) Need to be read in order because of the sequence of events and telling of the story, 2) Are recommended to be read in order or 3) Do not need to be read in order. 


1) Need to read in order:

Kane Miller

2) These series are recommended to read in order, but it's not essential.  Usually the first book introduces characters but the story is not sequential.

Kane Miller



3)  These do not need to be read in order




Kane Miller






Early Chapter Books


Chapter Books for 2nd-4th grade

Wheelnuts by Peter


Newer Chapter Books for Older Kids

Newest Chapter Books


Impossible Quest by 9 year old Peter